Our Office is nearest to you Not your office?

Voice Your Feedback

We Value What You Have to Say

If you have feedback to share based on your experience with SGF, we’d love to hear about it. We take feedback to heart as it helps us learn, grow, and continuously improve the patient experience. Please use this page as your go-to resource for sharing what’s on your mind – we appreciate hearing your compliments and concerns.

To contact an Office Supervisor, please find contact info below. Or, if you prefer, please submit this brief feedback form. Someone from our team will be in touch within 2 business days.

Contact Us

office supervisors by location

FLORIDA

For all of our Tampa area locations including Brandon, Wesley Chapel, and Westshore:
Alison Proodian - alison.proodian@sgfertility.com

GEORGIA

For all our Atlanta area locations including Atlanta, Alpharetta, Buckhead, and Marietta:
Chantal Anderson (Admin) - chantal.anderson@sgfertility.com
Karen Feagin (Clinical) - karen.feagin@sgfertility.com

MARYLAND

Annapolis and Salisbury
Ann Stegner – ann.stegner@sgfertility.com
Baltimore Harbor, Glen Burnie, and Towson
Jessica Meyer – jessica.meyer@sgfertility.com
Columbia
Monica Braxton – monica.braxton@sgfertility.com
Frederick and Hagerstown
Bryan Adamczyk – bryan.adamczyk@sgfertility.com
Rockville and Silver Spring
Chris Keary – chris.keary@sgfertility.com
Waldorf
Alexis Jordan – alexis.jordan@sgfertility.com

NEW YORk

Manhattan
Nick Dominy - nick.dominy@sgfertility.com

PENNSYLVANIA

For our Philadelphia area locations including Center City, Chesterbrook, and Warrington:
Dave Neilson - dave.neilson@sgfertility.com
For our Central Pennsylvania area locations including Lancaster and Mechanicsburg:
Sharon Fiorini - sharon.fiorini@sgfertility.com

VIRGINIA

Arlington
Katie Martineau – katie.martineau@sgfertility.com
Fair Oaks
Farrah Covill – farrah.covill@sgfertility.com
Fairfax

Stephanie Burns - stephanie.burns@sgfertility.com
Fredericksburg
Andrea Williams - andrea.williams@sgfertility.com
Leesburg
Bryan Adamczyk - brian.adamczyk@sgfertility.com
Richmond offices including Henrico Doctors' Hospital and Stony Point
Gail Owen (Admin) - gail.owen@sgfertility.com
Allison Catalani (Clinical) - allison.catalani@sgfertility.com
Woodbridge
Andrea Williams - andrea.williams@sgfertility.com

Washington, D.C.

For our Washington, D.C. offices including K Street and Sibley Hospital Campus:
Chloe Delaney - chloe.delaney@sgfertility.com

Recently Visited Pages

The following mark the 9 most recent pages you have visited on ShadyGroveFertility.com. Please click a link below to return to that page.